24/7 Life

Well, It’s time for An Anthology of Thoughts to come to an end. Over the last year I have had a lot of fun with this blog, but the last few months I have been wanting to take my blogging in a different direction; thus the lack of posting on this blog.

247-life-newest-copy

My new blog is titled “24/7 Life” and is really being birthed out of inspiration I found while reading the book “Cold Tangerines,” last Christmas. This book was written by a woman named Shauna Niequist and is based on the idea of recognizing the blessings in everyday life.

I know, it sounds super simple and it is. But as simple as that sounds all too often we find ourselves taking everyday blessings for granted.

I know I do.

For that reason, I am starting 24/7 Life. This blog will be my attempt to recognize and appreciate the little things in life. Hopefully it will also bring awareness to the people that read it, in terms of appreciating the little things in their own lives.

So, I wish you a Merry Christmas from An Anthology of Thoughts and I hope to see you over at 24/7 Life.

Thanks for reading…

http://247life.wordpress.com

~ by David on Tuesday, December 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
