Car Camping

I love camping. I don’t do it enough, but I love it.

The tents, the fires, the coleman stoves. Relaxation at it’s finest.

Monika and I are going camping this weekend with a bunch of friends.

I truly can’t wait.

There are few things in life as great as spending time in the outdoors with some good friends.

…load up the car…head to the campsite.

~ by David on Thursday, August 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Car Camping”

  1. Hey David, I stumbled across your blog through Danielle Akin (Harmon) and Christy Pelland (Gretzner) we’re really good friends!! Small world eh?…no babies yet?? 🙂 Hope all is well and its been fun reading your blog!

  2. Hey Keren, it’s good to hear from you. Thanks for reading the blog. It definitely is a small world!

    Nope no babies yet. My wife Monika and I are thinking in a couple years. Right now we’re making due with the dog and paying down student loans.

Leave a comment