Preparing For The Boat

 

Well it’s almost cruise time. We head out on Saturday and as a result are working franticly to prepare our house for our house/dog sitter as well as to get all of the little odds and ends together. Things such as batteries for the camera, new music on the ipods, magazines and books, etc.

This is going to be an incredible trip and I just can’t believe how fast it has snuck up on us.

Because the trip is so close my blogging make slow down for the next couple days and it probably will cease all together while I’m gone. I don’t plan on blogging during the trip and I’m probably not even going to twitter.

After all it’s vacation.

That’s not to say I absolutely won’t. If I get a good opportunity I might drop a few details, but I’m going to try and save all of the juicy details for a post cruise series when I get back.

Anyway, I’ve got a lot to do so this is all for tonight.

~ by David on Thursday, May 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
