Forza Fridays: School’s Out

This is going to be my first installment of a series I’m going to start called Forza Fridays. Basically, this will be the home for postings generated from the time that I spend on Fridays at my buddy Bryan’s Forza coffee shop in Puyallup. I don’t know what these posting will consist of but I figure something this regular in my life deserves it’s own blogging category…

Right now I’m sitting here taking in the chaotic energy of Puyallup High School’s students. School just got out and apparently it’s time to grab a drink, talk smack about this guy or that girl, do a little chemistry homework and unwind from a day of reading writing and arithmetic.

Ahh, the good old days. As crazy as it sounds I do miss high school. I had some incredible friends and we made some great memories.

Here’s to high school and the first edition of Forza Fridays. Cheers.

 

~ by David on Friday, April 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
