Spreading The Word

So I’ve been doing this blog thing for just over two months and I am so excited about the growth in readership that I’ve seen. However, I want to find new avenues to promote this humble little site. It is my hope that this can provide insight into ministry, a dose of humor from time to time, and just a general forum for conversation.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to promote a blog? I’d love the feedback.

Also feel free to refer your friends. haha.

~ by David on Monday, March 31, 2008.

3 Responses to “Spreading The Word”

  1. Probably geocaching.com is a great start!

  2. I don’t want people to have to put in coordinates to find my blog. I want them to be able to find it easily.

  3. They would probably have fun with the geocaching…unless someone spoiled it for them!

Leave a Reply

 
