My Dealer

Unfortunately there are a lot of people in the world who are hooked on drugs. I myself have never fallen into that, yet I still have a dealer. You see Jason Holland the Jr. High Pastor at New Life and my good friend is my dealer. He has got me so incredibly hooked on two things and he is working on getting addicted to a third. What is it that I’m hooked on? The TV Shows 24 and Lost!

AAHH! I need to get a life!

I just finished getting through all of the 24 seasons a couple weeks ago and I am now finishing up season 3 of Lost. It’s horrible and yet I love it . They are incredible shows but it’s amazing how much time you can spend watching TV shows if you have them to watch on DVD. I try to get my wife to watch with me but that just isn’t her thing (she did start to enjoy Lost a little bit the other day).

Well as soon as I get caught up with Lost Jason is trying to get me to watch Prison Break. I supposed I’ll give in. My D.A.R.E officer never told me how to handle being pressured into watching TV.

Jason if you read this, you’re a very bad man, a persuasive fellow and you have great taste in TV shows. Thanks a lot my friend!

~ by David on Monday, March 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “My Dealer”

  1. What do you call the person that deals to the dealer?? You know, I got Jason hooked on Prison Break so what does that make me?? I should receive some sort of commission I think! I could be rich!

  2. I’m not sure how I feel about you now! I came to you with a confession and you posted it for all the world to see! I’m not sure how much I can trust you anymore…

  3. HAHA! You confessed to me that you spelled your name wrong. I’m not sure I can trust someone who can’t spell B.E.C.K. LOL.

    Sarah, you’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
