The Day Before It All Begins

Tomorrow is a significant day. It’s the Bicycling Expo in Seattle and that is one of the main events that marks the beginning of cycling season. For me, it not only marks the beginning of cycling season but also the day that I will acquire the final pieces of equipment that will allow me to begin training for the STP.

I have to say, I’m a little nervous to begin all of this. This isn’t just going to be a bunch of leisurely rides in the park, this is going to be full on training. However, to say that I completed the STP will be incredible.

So here we go, let’s get ready to ride.

~ by David on Friday, March 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
