American Idol Top 24

group.jpg

I’m a pretty big American Idol fan. But I have to say, there really aren’t any people in this year’s top 24 that stand out to me. Normally there is someone who I really love. Not so much this year.

~ by David on Saturday, February 16, 2008.

3 Responses to “American Idol Top 24”

  1. I like the 17 year old kid, he has a pretty amazing voice for his age.

  2. Being a pretty dedicated fan myself David, the question is now, what did you think of the Top 12? AND who are you betting to win it all??

  3. It’s all about David Archuleta as long as he can remember the lyrics to the songs he sings.

Leave a Reply

 
