The Name Game

When I first started playing around with the idea of life coaching I had no idea how hard it would be to come up with a company name. But, here I am still nameless and no further along in the licensing process.

I suppose coming up with a company name is so difficult for me because I want it to say everything. I want it to be cutting edge, yet classic. Professional yet playful. Catchy but not cliche. 

As I mentioned in an earlier post, there is a Starbucks card on the line for whoever can come up with the name that I use. So…HELP! I want to get this thing rolling, but I need to know what I’m going to call it.

~ by David on Wednesday, February 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
