Sorting Beads

So basically I have spent a very good portion of my day sorting beads for kid’s small groups this weekend. This normally is not a task I would take on but our awesome Curriculum Coordinator is out sick. Let me just say, Children’s Pastors at small churches rock the universe. There is no way I could do what they do. I am so dependent on my staff and I love them so much!

 It’s because of them that I don’t have to sort beads on a regular basis.

~ by David on Friday, February 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
